Skip to main content
The Voice Role module automatically grants a designated role to any member who joins a Voice channel in your server, and removes it the moment they disconnect. This is perfect for giving voice-active members special permissions like access to a voice-only text chat, a unique color in the member list, or simply highlighting who is currently in a vc.

Configure the role that will be automatically added.

Remove Voice Role

Clear the Voice role setting for your server.

View Config

Check your current Voice Role configuration.